The network for discerning parents living in Knightsbridge, Chelsea and surrounding areas.


The concierge is here to help you manage your busy household.

Services Wanted - KV residents are welcome to post service requests FREE of charge.

Services Offered - Nannies and housekeepers may advertise directly. Commercial organisations require prior approval from us. If you are a business wishing to feature in KV's Little Black Book please email

KV residents – if you can help out a family seeking to recruit a new member of staff please contact the advertiser directly with your recommendations. 


Permanent Nanny Housekeeper wanted for a family in SW7 - start date: November/December 2017 or January 2018

Contact: Message me (Simone) (Simone)

Proactive, organised, creative, active and enjoys cooking Permanent Daily (Monday - Friday) Nanny Housekeeper required for sole charge of our three year old son. The boy goes to nursery (currently mornings only), enjoys swimming, going to parks, playgrounds and playgroups. The Nanny Housekeeper would be expected to focus on the housekeeper role in the mornings and more on nanny duties in the afternoon.

A car driver is not required.


Contact: phone 07842637102 (lizlander)

Pimilico family looking for a cleaner 2 days per week preferably Monday and Friday but could live with other days.  Hours are flexible but will need approx 14-18 hours per week.  Family is 2 adults, 1 child and has no pets.  Child has a nanny nanny so nursery cleaning and laundry is not required.  If the candidate is interested babysitting is also available.

Caterer for Christmas drinks party

Contact: please message me (ataylor)

Need a very good caterer to provide and serve canapes at a drinks party.

looking for a housekeeper for 3 weeks

Contact: (kiaorana)

Our housekeeper is currently on holidays until early May. I thought I had this sorted out but it has fallen through. If you have any reliable & good cleaner, that is currently free for a few hours during the week, please email me. We are based on notting hill. Live on a flat. Thanks!

Housekeeper/PA for busy family

Contact: private message (cupcake)

I am looking for an educated housekeeper to take care of the day to day running of our home. Our children are at school and/or in the care of me/nanny so your role will be all housekeeping duties - cleaning, shopping, laundry, cooking. I need someone IT literate who can also help with family admin - ocado shops, booking flights etc. 

3 full days a week - we're flexible on which days. Good salary offered. 

Can anyone help?

Afternoon nanny £10ph - SW7

Contact: Message me (Harper)

I am looking for a well educated afternoon nanny weekdays 3pm to 8pm.

Looking for a weekday cook for Kensington family

Contact: Please message (Tinkerbell)

Looking for a good cook to cook family suppers for the household (kids and nanny plus parents most days unless we are going out). We are not seeking a qualified chef, just someone who can cook healthy family favourites. You will also be responsible for doing the family grocery shop (fresh meat and veg) plan meals with mum's input, cook for everyone and tidy up the kitchen. 4.30pm to 7.30 pm. Wage negotiable around £10ph.

Looking for a temporary nanny/housekeeper for 2 weeks

Contact: Please inbox me (Cleopatra)

We are looking for a very experienced nanny/housekeeper for 2 weeks starting 27th December 2013. I am flexible on hours over the holidays - something like 6 hours a day would be fine plus evening babysitting a few times. £10ph. If your nanny is free over the holidays please put me in touch. Thank you. 

Looking for a dog walker!

Contact: please send a message (Champagne)

Hi everyone, I am looking for a patient and experienced dog walker to take our indulged king charles spaniel out for a couple of hours in Hyde Park every morning. She does not enjoy the company of other dogs so Ideally someone who is already walking your dog and looking for extra work. Thanks!

Fulham family needs part-time nanny/housekeeper

Contact: reply privately (milly)

Looking for a nanny/housekeeper Monday to Thursdays noon to 5pm. Need someone to help our full-time nanny. Duties including cooking for the kids, help with school pick up and generally making sure the kids laundry/gym kits are organised for the next day. We have 3 kids aged 12, 8 and 3.

Chelsea family needs Saturday help £10ph

Contact: Send a private message (bluebell)

We are looking for an experienced nanny/housekeeper to work a full day on Saturdays 8am to 10 pm, sometimes later. Prefer someone who is  working with a family in the area looking for extra income and therefore already comes with excellent references. I need someone flexible willing to get stuck in with whatever needs doing - light cleaning, taking kids to parties, cooking lunch and supper etc.  

Afternoon nanny/housekeeper SW7

Contact: Please send a private message (MrsKV)

Hello, we need an experienced nanny/housekeeper weekday afternoons, 2pm to 7pm. Someone who can do some lIght housekeeping in between our regular housekeeper's twice weekly visits - ironing, keeping the children's rooms and toys tidy, light grocery shopping etc. Also help with school pick up. Need someone who can cook simple, healthy suppers for the kids. Immediate start. Please ask around. Thanks.

Weekend nanny/housekeeper needed in W8

Contact: Prefer not to disclose. Please send a private message (Patek Philippe)

I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper to work from 4pm to 11pm on Fridays and Saturdays. Our weekday nanny finishes at 5pm so you will have an hour's handover with her before she leaves in the evening. Looking for someone who can cook simple meals for the kids, help with bathtime and babysit for the rest of the evening. £10ph